Executive Committee 

Chairman:

Mannion SJ chairman@wocuk.org Officer

Past (Vice) Chairman: 

Lavy CBD vicechairman@wocuk.org Officer

Secretary: 

Bose D secretary@wocuk.org Officer

Treasurer: 

Rajaratnam K treasurer@wocuk.org Officer

Membership Manager: 

Wicks Lauren membership@wocuk.org Officer

Event Management: 

Wicks Lawrence conference@wocuk.org Member

Legal Representative: 

McSweeney L legal@wocuk.org Co-opted Member

BOTA-WOC Linkman: 

Berwin J bota@wocuk.org Officer

ISPO Representative: 

Jain A isporep@wocuk.org Co-opted Member

International Rep: 

Lawrence Mike internationalrep@wocuk.org Co-opted Member

Web Team

Berwin JT webmaster@wocuk.org Officer

David M michaeldavid@nhs.net

Newsletter Editor

Berwin JT newsletter@wocuk.org Officer

Honorary Executive Member: 

Walker G co-opt1@wocuk.org Co-opted Member